Friday, 13 August 2010

Winners of the 2010 York Best Plot Allotment Competition

We have just received the names of this year's winners.  So congratulations to the following: 
Mrs Rebecca Rowan 5B Strensall
Mrs E Joy Taylor 24B Wigginton Road NORTH AREA WINNER

Miss Martha Moulson 149A Low Moor
Mrs Helen & Mr Paul Sellers 3 Hempland Lane
Mrs Jean Bearpark 37A Glen EAST AREA WINNER

Mrs Valerie Warren 16 Hob Moor

Mrs Valerie Warren
Mr Kevin & Mrs Sally-Ann Gatus 20 Hospital Field

Mrs Sally-Ann Gatus

Mr Malcolm & Mrs Gill Wignall 33 Scarcroft SOUTH AREA WINNER

Mrs Gill Wignall

Mr Ambery & Mrs Susan Dew 16 Carr
Mr Steve Jones & Mr Geoff Pearson 14 Holgate
Mrs Sarah West 21C Howe Hill
Mr Alan Hayes 9 Green Lane
Miss Paula Smith 13 & 16 New Lane WEST AREA WINNER
Beanpoles donated by Nick Milner to be presented to each of the 4 Area Winners

Well done to you all.

No comments: